Ota yhteyttä!

Sähköposti:

etunimi.sukunimi(at)sveps.fi

Puhelinnumero:

+358 50 322 1451

Käyntiosoite:

Yrjönkatu 18
Sisäänkäynti 16 porttkäytävän kautta
kerros 3 ja 4

Postiosoite:

Sveps ungdomsverkstad
Yrjönnkatu 18
00120 Helsinki


Tariku “Tarre” Ahlfors

TOIMINNAN JOHTAJA

tariku.ahlfors@sveps.fi
050 343 7676

Annika Aspegrén

SOSIAALIVALMENTAJA (STARTTI)

annika.aspegren@sveps.fi
041 732 4090

Johanna Baarman

JOHTAJA, ETSIVÄ NUORISOTYÖ

johanna.baarman@sveps.fi
050 555 9126

Susanna “Sanna” Grönroos

TYÖELÄMÄVALMENTAJA (NONSTOP)

susanna.gronroos@sveps.fi
050 325 2325

Karin Kastén

ETSIVÄ NUORISOTYÖ

karin.kasten@sveps.fi
041 732 5475

Lotta Larinen

TYÖHÖNVALMENTAJA

lotta.larinen@sveps.fi
050 555 0743

Sabina Mattinen

ETSIVÄ NUORISOTYÖ

sabina.mattinen@sveps.fi
050 501 1607

Lotta Ora

SOSIAALIVALMENTAJA (STARTTI)

lotta.ora@sveps.fi
040 150 3604

Ville Peltonen

ETSIVÄ NUORISOTYÖ

ville.peltonen@sveps.fi
050 555 0741

Erica Saari

ETSIVÄ NUORISOTYÖ

erica.saari@sveps.fi
041 732 4159

Camilla Westerholm

TYÖELÄMÄVALMENTAJA (NONSTOP)

camilla.westerholm@sveps.fi
050 494 1742

Jana Bajram

SOSIAALIVALMENTAJA (STARTTI)

jana.bajram@sveps.fi
050 562 7043

(virkavapaalla 1.8.2023 – 30.11.2024)

Ros-Marine “Rosie” Karisson

ETSIVÄ NUORISOTYÖ

ros-marine.karisson@sveps.fi
050 568 1886

(tjänsteledig 1.7.2023-31.7-2024)